Thursday, March 29, 2012

Saranghae, IU!

IU is a my top favourite Korean solo singer. With her angelic voice & cute looks, she definitely blows me away!

Just received this long-awaited album of IU from Valoa!

Front Cover

Back cover

It comes in this lovely package! 

Last Fantasy 2 Tracklist:

01 비밀 (Secret)
02 잠자는 숲 속의 남자 (Feat. Yoon Sang) (Sleeping Prince of the Woods)
03 별을 찾는 아이 (Feat. Kim Kwang Jin) (Child Searching for a Star)
04 너랑 나 (You and I)
05 벽지무늬 (Wallpaper Design)
06 삼촌 (Feat. Lee Juck) (Uncle)
07 사랑니 (Wisdom Tooth)
08 Everything’s Alright (Feat. Kim Hyun Cheol)
09 Last Fantasy
10 Teacher (Feat. Ra.D)
11 길 잃은 강아지 (A Lost Puppy)
12 4AM
13 라망 (L’ amant) (The Lover)

Lots of luv,

No comments:

Post a Comment